Wellington Pride

Wellington Pride were runners up to Auckland in the Women's NPC cup in 2015 and third in 2016. The cup was renamed the Farah Palmer Cup in 2016.

This cup is contested at the National Provincial level.

This competition has been going since 1999 and Wellington have won the title once in the 17 years. Auckland have won the title 16 times. 

Fixtures And Results

Saturday 1 September

1:00pmTremain Field, Napier
Saturday 8 September

1:00pmPorirua Park
Saturday 15 September

11:30amPorirua Park
Sunday 23 September

Saturday 29 September

Saturday 6 October

1:00pmPorirua Park
Saturday 13 OctoberSEMI FINAL
Saturday 20 OctoberFINAL

Team Management

Head Coach
Ross Bond
Forwards Coach
Brendan Reidy
Backs Coach
Matt Poutoa
Skills Coach
Aaron Jones
Mareena Conley
Max Symes
Chris Marshall
Video Analyst
Blair Mockett