2019 Club Rugby Coaching Vacancies

|   News

With 15's almost done and dusted for another year Clubs are now looking for coaches for the 2019 season. Should you be interested in coaching please get in contact with the Club contacts below.

Avalon Thomas Kiwara thomaskiwara@hotmail.com
Eastbourne Willie Davis willie@williedavislimited.co.nz
Hutt Old Boys Marist Allan Ormond allan@afwarehouse.co.nz
Johnsonville Hiko Davies hik.fitnesstrainer@gmail.com
Marist St Pats John Bell john.bell@jacksonstone.co.nz
Northern United Grainger Heikell gjkeik123@gmail.com
Old Boys University Paddy Gough paddy@oburugby.com
Oriental-Rongotai Poasa Poasa poasaandr@yahoo.co.nz
Paremata-Plimmerton John Schwalger hurptwn28@gmail.com
Petone Aaron Jones jonesy9nz@yahoo.co.nz
Poneke Toby Robson tobyrobsonnz@gmail.com
Stokes Valley Glen Nixon glen@mdproperty.co.nz
Tawa Steve So'oialo stevesooialo@hotmail.com
Upper Hutt Rams Si Culley siculley@yahoo.com
Wainuiomata Mike Kenworthy wainuicco@gmail.com
Wellington James Stevenson-Wright jameswellingtonaxemen@gmail.com
Western Suburbs Matt Fawkes matthew_fawkes@moh.govt.nz